Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Prev Month Events for May 2019
Click to print this page
Click on event to see details
Next Month

Toledo.com Icon - Staff Pick Icon Staff Pick (View All) Your best bet selections hand-picked by our staff.


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Friday, May 3, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Monday, May 6, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Friday, May 10, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Monday, May 13, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Friday, May 17, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Monday, May 20, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Staff Pick - Toledo.com Icon

(Arts - Visual)

Toledo, OH@ Toledo Museum of Art

Set Reminder Add to Calendar More Info

22